TSFL Cauliflower Crust Pizza – Lean & Green

Southern Healthpitality

I pulled this receipt from the Take Shape For Life Facebook page (insert link). It was easy and pretty darn amazing. I made just a couple of adjustments.

First of all, I currently have a hang up with rabbit food. I don’t like lettuce, spinach, anything with leaves in general. I mean, why don’t we all just go knaw on our lawns. I realize that is a bit dramatic, but this is my life. Hopefully in time, I will open up to this leaf eating phenomenon. I didn’t eat cauliflower before this either, so there is hope.

Therefore, I held out on the fancy spinach leaf. I added just a tiny bit of salt-free tomato paste after baking the crust. I also added fresh mushrooms. The point here is that I took the template and made it mine, which is part of the fun.

TSFLPizzaRecipe

Besides my child scraping all the…

View original post 144 more words

One thought on “TSFL Cauliflower Crust Pizza – Lean & Green

  1. Pingback: ADM President and Fellow Coaches To Attend TSFL Convention | AIM Dental Marketing

Leave a Reply

