Heather’s Weight Loss Challenge Results

Don't Weight Any Longer | Certified Independent Health Coach | Take Shape For Life

Meet Heather!!!
take_shape_for_life_medifast_tsfl_weightloss_before_and_after_heather

Ok, I might be a little biased about Heather’s story because she is on of my dearest friends, but let me tell you – this girl is kicking some serious butt!!! Heather is a lot like I was – great personality, loves life, but not at a healthy weight. When I announced my Healthy for the Holiday Weight-loss Challenge, Heather contacted me to say she was ready to get serious about her health.

She successfully completed the 8-week challenge and here are her results:

  • Down 30lbs!
  • Down 31.5 inches
  • Already wearing clothes that weren’t fitting right
  • Excited about the next 8-weeks….and the next…and the next!!!

My next official challenge will be sometime in January, but don’t let that stop you! Heather completely changed her life around in 8 weeks. There are just under 8 weeks left in 2013. Why not ring in the New Year as a…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

