HEALTH TRANSFORMATION SUCCESS: Meet Tracy

Don't Weight Any Longer | Certified Independent Health Coach | Take Shape For Life

TracyDHere is Tracy’s Story….

In January 2012 my Doctor gave me an ultimatum to either lose 10% of my body weight or he had no other choice to start me on blood pressure and cholesterol medications.

My husband being a Certified Fitness Instructor informed me that he had put together some pretty invasive workout routines to get my weight down. We worked out extremely hard for 5 months and I lost 20 lbs. from January to June.

Then I found this program and got started. I lost 50 pounds, quicker then I had thought I would! Lessons learned that exercising is great, however if you don’t adopt good eating habits, you are not going to see the results you want.

My blood pressure and cholesterol readings are now among the best that my Doctor has seen. I feel better now than I have in over 10 years.

View original post

Leave a Reply

