Stop Challenge Choose

Just Melinda

I have officially started my Stop Challenge Choose (SCC) initiative on Monday. You can join as well and learn more about this 12 week challenge at http://stopchallengechoose.com/.  When you go to sign up please click that you already have a coach which is my coach Angela Brown I will help coach you but since I’m brand new, put in my health coaches name (Angela Brown) and she will help me if I need it. We would love to help you reach your goal/goals within the next twelve weeks for FREE. You do not have to be on Medifast/TSFL but if you want to set a goal this is a 12 week process that can help you reach that goal with free coaching. How awesome is that? You will receive daily e-mails from Dr. A himself which discuss a bit about the topics in his book and it really helps you focus.

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

