chipotle black bean burgers

The Muffin Myth

chipotle black bean burgers // the muffin myth

The last couple of weeks have been a tad on the bonkers side. There were several really long days and one super late night at the office, the morning after which I dragged my tired self out of bed and gave myself a pat on the back for having pre-packed my lunches for the week (hello, humblebrag).

chipotle black bean veggie burger // the muffin myth
chipotle black bean burgers // the muffin myth

I know I keep harping on about this, but for real, I don’t know how I’d be feeding myself right now if I didn’t spend those hours on the weekend prepping for the week. When I think back to this time three years ago when I was in the final stages of my last degree, I remember really missing this. Paul had already moved to Sweden and I was living with my Mom in Vancouver (and my dad was living in a tent trailer on the coast building their new house – it…

View original post 992 more words

Leave a Reply

