Weight-loss Success Story: David lost 205lbs

Don't Weight Any Longer | Certified Independent Health Coach | Take Shape For Life

Check out David’s story! He is such an inspiration to so many! Love the last two paragraphs!!

His story: I started program 10-1-09. -My Total Weight Loss is 205 pounds from my highest weight of 420 pounds. I am basically in maintenance at this point

In 2008 I topped the scales at 420 pounds and was scheduled for Gastric Bypass surgery, but despite my desperation I canceled my surgery just 2 days before I went under the knife. Still ready to find a real solution, a friend introduced me to what I now call the “Holy Grail of Weight Loss”. With her supporting me as my Health Coach, I started the program and now am no longer a bystander to life, rather I’m a fully engaged and active participant in my own life.

So I decided to make my goal what seemed like the most impossible thing I could ever…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

